Essential CCDA Dates

These are the essential dates for all CCDA pupils and parents to be aware of.

Spring Term 2017

Start: Monday 9th January
End: Sunday 2nd April
Half Term: Monday 13th February – Sunday 19th February

Annual Presentation of Awards at Bingham Hall, Cirencester – Sunday 29th January 2017 – 14.30pm

Spring Tap and Modern Exams Sunday 26th March

Summer Term 2017

Start: Monday 24th April
End: Tuesday 4th July
Half Term: May 9th – 4th June

Summer Show 2017

Technical Rehearsal – Saturday 1st July
Dress Rehearsal – Sunday 2nd July

20th ANNIVERSARY SUMMER SHOW Sundial Theatre, Cirencester – July 5th, 6th, 7th 19:00pm.

GALA Performance Show Saturday 8th July 13:00pm

 

Summer Schools 2017

Week 1: Ballet Week – July 24th – 28th

Week 2: Musical Theatre Bootcamp Week – July 31st – August 4th (Sundial Theatre)

Week 3: Skills Workshop Week – with invited current professionals – August 21st-25th (Phoenix festival is currently scheduled to be 26th & 27th August)